PDF Print Email

Leadership Morgan Hill Logo

   Past Honorees


2003    Roger Knopf (LMH Press Release)

2004    George, Gene & Gary Guglielmo (LMH Award Fact Sheet)

2005    Michael Rubino (LMH Press Release)

2006    Century of Leadership Excellence (LMH Proclamation)

2007    Dennis Kennedy (LMH Press Release)

2008    Sherry Hemingway (MH Times article of 2008 ceremony)

2011    Mike Johnson (MH Times Column SubmissionVideo of 2011 ceremony)

2012    Rosy Bergin (LMH Event Fact Sheet & Video of 2012 ceremony)

2013    Mike Cox (MH Times AnnouncementVideo of our 2013 event  / courtesy of LMH Alumni Marty Cheek )

2014    George Chiala

2015    Dana Ditmore (LMH Webpage & MH Life Announcement)

2016    Joe Aiello (LMH Webpage & MH Life Announcement)

2017    Lisa DeSilva

2018    Bob Foster (LMH Webpage & Program Bio)