L.E.A.D. Awards
PDF Print Email

Leadership Morgan Hill Logo

   2018 Leadership Excellence Award

The Morgan Hill Leadership Excellence Award recognizes the vision and leadership that advance the spirit of community and charity; reflect courage and insight; and inspire others to lead in a like manner.

Bob Foster - 2018 Leadership Excellence Award Winner

 MORGAN HILL, CA – Leadership Morgan Hill (LMH) is proud to announce that local attorney Bob Foster will be honored with the 2018

 Leadership Excellence Award at an evening outdoor celebration and fundraiser at Guglielmo Winery on July 21.

The Leadership Excellence Award recognizes leaders like Bob whose vision advances the spirit of community and charity; reflects courage and insight; and inspires others to lead in a like manner.  Bob’s inspiration within his own family has spurred their volunteer and philanthropic spirit, making the Fosters true treasures within the Morgan Hill community.  Cricket Rubino, this year’s president of the LMH organization, is delighted with Bob’s selection, saying his “community leadership over so many years has built a solid foundation for making Morgan Hill the great community it is today. Our Board enthusiastically looks forward to celebrating Bob’s accomplishments and the resulting award.”   Read more here!


BENEFIT - Supports Leadership Morgan Hill’s leadership training and community education program, now in its 23rd year. More about LMH.

The event will be held on Saturday, July 21, 2018, at Guglielmo Winery in Morgan Hill

Event: Cocktail reception, silent auction, sit-down dinner, entertainment & recognition program
Chair: Loren Burks

SPONSORSHIPS & DONATIONS - Information on sponsorships to support Leadership Morgan Hill and donations to honor Bob Foster are available here. Sponsorship information

HONORARY & EVENT COMMITTEES and CONTACTS -  Organizers and contact information 

View on our Facebook page here!

Past Honorees

2003    Roger Knopf (MH Times article of 2003 announcement)

2004    George, Gene & Gary Guglielmo (MH Times article of 2004 announcement)

2005    Michael Rubino (MH Times article of 2005 announcement)

2007    Dennis Kennedy (MH Times article of 2007 announcement)

2008    Sherry Hemingway (MH Times article of 2008 ceremony)

2011    Mike Johnson (Video of 2011 ceremony)

2012    Rosy Bergin (Video of 2012 ceremony)

2013    Mike Cox (Video of our 2013 event on July 27, 2013 / courtesy of LMH Alumni Marty Cheek )

2014    George Chiala

2015    Dana Ditmore

2016    Joe Aiello

2017    Lisa DeSilva